People

Co-Directors

Dr. Angelina Sutin

Email: angelina.sutin@med.fsu.edu

Dr. Antonio Terracciano

Email: antonio.terracciano@med.fsu.edu

Faculty

Dr. Martina Luchetti

Email: martina.luchetti@med.fsu.edu

Postdocs

Dr. Damaris Aschwanden

Email: damaris.aschwanden@med.fsu.edu

Dr. Amanda A. Sesker

Email: amanda.sesker@med.fsu.edu

Dr. Ji Hyun Lee

Email: jihyun.lee@med.fsu.edu

Staff

Hannah Lovett

Project Manager

Email: hannah.lovett@med.fsu.edu

Justin R. Brown

Email: justin.brown@med.fsu.edu

Jane K. McGinnis

Email: jane.mcginnis@med.fsu.edu

Genevieve A. Murdoch

Email: genevieve.murdoch@med.fsu.edu

Students

Vivian Tanios

Email: vt20y@med.fsu.edu

Terry Nim

Email: tn10d@med.fsu.edu